How do I delete a site from my UptimeMate account?

If you wish to delete a website from UptimeMate, then you can delete a single site or delete multiple sites at once. When you decide to delete a site, all related monitors and corresponding data is lost. A polite reminder, this action cannot be undone.

Step 1: Go to your sites overview page

Sites overview page
Sites overview page

Step 2: Select the sites you wish to delete

The selected sites to delete
The selected sites to delete

Step 3: Go to mass action menu, select delete

Select the option to delete sites
Select the option to delete sites

Step 4: Confirm delete operation

Confirm deleting the selected sites
Confirm deleting the selected sites

Instead of deleting a site from your UptimeMate account, you can also:

  • Delete a specific uptime, speed, or health monitor from your site
  • Pause a specific uptime, speed, or health monitor for your site
  • Edit an existing site

If you need an assistance with deleting your site? Please do not hesitate to contact our support.